CONTACT US

/CONTACT US
CONTACT US2018-08-30T10:23:03+00:00

We look forward to hearing from you.

Please use the form below to email our office for general information or use the list to the right to reach a specific person. Thank you for your interest in our company.

Lyman Munson
President
slmunson@slmunson.com

Bruce Dibble
VP of Sales & Marketing
bdibble@slmunson.com

Kristi Hornsby
Accounting Manager
khornsby@slmunson.com

Bryan Decker
Product Manager – Dr. Kaiser
bdecker@slmunson.com

Carl DeWitt
Product Manager – Krebs and Riedel
cdewitt@slmunson.com

Joe Smith
Manager of Manufacturing Technologies
joesmith@slmunson.com

Don Chantemerle
Product Manager – MB Superabrasives
dchantemerle@slmunson.com

Tina Edwards
General Manager – IGA Abrasives
tedwards@slmunson.com