CONTACT US

Home/CONTACT US
CONTACT US 2017-05-21T21:52:58+00:00

We look forward to hearing from you.

Please use the form below to email our office for general information or use the list to the right to reach a specific person. Thank you for your interest in our company.

Lyman Munson
President
slmunson@slmunson.com

Bryan Decker
Product Manager – Dr. Kaiser & Krebs and Riedel
bdecker@slmunson.com

Joe Smith
Manager of Manufacturing Technologies
joesmith@slmunson.com

Don Chantemerle
Product Manager – Eastern Region (CT, MA, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT)
dchantemerle@slmunson.com

John Fletcher
Product Manager – Midwestern Region (IN, KY, MI, OH)
jfletcher@slmunson.com

Jeff Gerlach
Product Manager – Midwestern Region (IL, IA, MN, MO, WI)
jgerlach@slmunson.com

Dave Nelson
Product Manager – Bearing Industry
dnelson@slmunson.com

Tina Edwards
Operations Manager
tedwards@slmunson.com

Myra Fender
Chief Financial Officer
msfender@slmunson.com